Board of Directors

CHAIR
Betsey Hale
Three Rivers Development Foundation
19 E. Market Street, Suite 201
Corning, NY 14830
607.962.4693
bhale@3riverscorp.com

VICE-CHAIR
Tom Tranter
Corning Enterprises
1 West Market Street
Corning, NY 14830
607.974.7818
trantergt@corning.com

TREASURER
Gene Pierce
Glenora Wine Cellars
5435 Route 14
Dundee, NY 14837
607.243.5511
gene@glenora.com

SECRETARY
Susan Baron
Los Gatos Bed and Breakfast
1491 New York 14A
Penn Yan, NY 14527
315.536.0686
info@losgatosbandb.co

PAST CHAIR
Beth Duane
Corning Museum of Glass
One Museum Way
Corning, NY 14830
607.974.7047; F 607.974.8310
duaneem@cmog.org

PRESIDENT
Laury Ellen Poland
Finger Lakes Wine Country Tourism Marketing Association, Inc.
1 West Market Street, Suite 203
Corning, NY 14830
607.936.0703; C 717.307.0244
lpoland@fingerlakeswinecountry.com

 

Jessica Bacher
Yates County Chamber of Commerce
2375 NY-14A
Penn Yan, NY 14527
315.536.3111; F 315.536.3791
jessica@yatesny.com

Tiffany Bowes
Visions Hotels
11751 East Corning Road
Corning, NY 14830
607.873.7676 ext. 7152
tbowes@visions-hotels.com

 

Rebekah Carroll
Watkins Glen Area Chamber of Commerce
100 North Franklin Street
Watkins Glen, NY 14891
607.535.4300; F 607.535.6243
Rebekah@watkinsglenchamber.com

Kevin Costello
Steuben County Conference & Visitors Bureau
1 West Market Street
Corning, NY 14830
607.936.6544
kcostello@corningfingerlakes.com

Julie Delgrosso
The Christmas House
361 Maple Avenue; PO Box 548
Elmira, NY 14902-0548
607.734.9547; F 607.734.9555
info@christmas-house.com

Michael Doyle
Pleasant Valley Wine Company
8260 Pleasant Valley Road
Hammondsport, NY 14840
607.569.6133
mike@pleasantvalleywine.com

Jamie Johnson
Steuben County IDA
7234 Route 54; PO Box 393
Bath, NY 14810
607.776.3316; F 607.776.5039
jjohnson@steubencountyida.com

Kamala Keeley
Chemung County Chamber of Commerce
400 East Church Street
Elmira, NY 14901
607.734.5137; F 607.734.4490
kamala@chemungchamber.org

Rebecca Maffei
Tioga County Tourism
80 North Avenue
Owego, NY 13827
607.687.7440
rebecca@experiencetioga.com

Rick Pirozzolo
Arnot Art Museum
235 Lake Street
Elmira, NY 14901
607.734.3697
rick@arnotartmuseum.org

Michael Printup
Watkins Glen International
2790 County Route 16; P.O. Box 500
Watkins Glen, NY 14891
607.535.2486 ext. 202
mprintup@theglen.com

Stephanie Rogers
Tioga Downs Casino Resort
2384 W. River Road; PO Box 509
Nichols, NY 13812
607.699.3900
srogers@tiogadowns.com

Chris Stamp
Lakewood Vineyards 
4024 Route 14 
Watkins Glen, NY 14891
607.535.9252 
rieslingking@yahoo.com

LeeAnn Tinney
Tioga County Economic Development & Planning
56 Main Street
Owego, NY 13827
607.687.8254; F 607.687.1435
TinneyL@co.tioga.ny.us

EX OFFICIO
Cynthia Kimble

Finger Lakes Tourism Alliance
309 Lake Street
Penn Yan, NY 14527
315.536.7488
cindyk@fingerlakes.org