Board of Directors

CHAIR
Beth Duane
Corning Museum of Glass
One Museum Way
Corning, NY 14830
607.974.7047
duaneem@cmog.org
Term expires 2019
Corning Enterprises Appointee

Betsey Hale
Three Rivers Development Foundation
114 Pine Street, #201
Corning, NY 14830
607.962.4693
bhale@3riverscorp.com
Term expires 2019
Corning Enterprises Appointee

TREASURER
Gene Pierce
Glenora Wine Cellars
5435 Route 14
Dundee, NY 14837
607.243.5511
gene@glenora.com
Term expires 2017
Yates County Appointee

Kevin D. Keeley
Chemung County Chamber of Commerce
400 East Church Street
Elmira, NY 14901
607.734.5137
info@chemungchamber.org

SECRETARY
Susan Baron
Los Gatos Bed and Breakfast
1491 New York 14A
Penn Yan, NY 14527
info@losgatosbandb.co
Term expires 2016
Yates County Appointee

Rebekah LaMoreaux
Watkins Glen Area Chamber of Commerce
100 North Franklin Street
Watkins Glen, NY 14891
607.535.4300; F 607.535.6243
Rebekah@watkinsglenchamber.com

PAST CHAIR
Michael Printup
Watkins Glen International
2790 County Route 16 | P.O. Box 500
Watkins Glen, NY 14891
607.535.2486 ext. 202
mprintup@theglen.com
Term expires 2016
Schuyler County Appointee

Michael Linehan
Yates County Chamber of Commerce
2375 Route 14A
Penn Yan, NY 14527
315.536.3111; F 315.536.3791
mike@yatesny.com

PRESIDENT
Laury Poland
Finger Lakes Wine Country Tourism Marketing Association, Inc.
1 West Market Street, Suite 203
Corning, NY 14830
607.936.0703; C 717.307.0244
lpoland@fingerlakeswinecountry.com

Edward Marden
Camp Bell Campground
8700 New York 415
Campbell, NY 14821
ed@campbellcampground.co
Term expires 2019
Steuben County Appointee

Jake Buganski
Steuben County Conference & Visitors Bureau
1 West Market Street | Suite 301
Corning, NY 14830
866.936.3386
jbuganski@corningfingerlakes.com

Rick Pirozzolo
Arnot Art Museum
235 Lake Street
Elmira, NY 14901
607.734.3697
rick@arnotartmuseum.org
Term expires 2017
Chemung County Appointee

Cheri Crozier
Corning Enterprises 
1 West Market Street 
Corning, NY 14830
607.974.7818 
croziercl@corning.com
Term expires 2016
Corning Enterprises Appointee

Marc Rotman
Black Sheep Inn
8329 Pleasant Valley Road
Hammondsport, NY 14840
607.569.3767
marc@stayblacksheepinn.co
Term expires 2017
Steuben County Appointee

Julie Delgrosso
The Christmas House
361 Maple Avenue; PO Box 548
Elmira, NY 14902-0548
607.734.9547; F 607.734.9555
info@christmas-house.com
Term expires 2016
Chemung County Appointee

Chris Stamp
Lakewood Vineyards 
4024 Route 14 
Watkins Glen, NY 14891
607.535.9252 
oenoman@onlineimage.com
Term expires 2019
Schuyler County Appointee

Michael Doyle
Pleasant Valley Wine Company
8260 Pleasant Valley Road
Hammondsport, NY 14840
607.569.6133
mike@pleasantvalleywine.com
Term expires 2017
Corning Enterprises Appointee

EX OFFICIO
Cynthia Kimble
Finger Lakes Tourism Alliance
309 Lake Street
Penn Yan, NY 14527
315.536.7488
cindyk@fingerlakes.org