Board of Directors

CHAIR
Betsey Hale
Three Rivers Development Foundation
19 E. Market Street, Suite 201
Corning, NY 14830
607.962.4693
bhale@3riverscorp.com
Term expires 2018
Corning Enterprises Appointee

Jessica Bacher
Yates County Chamber of Commerce
2375 NY-14A
Penn Yan, NY 14527
315.536.3111; F 315.536.3791
jessica@yatesny.com

VICE-CHAIR
Tom Tranter
Corning Enterprises
1 West Market Street
Corning, NY 14830
607.974.7818
trantergt@corning.com
Term expires 2019
Corning Enterprises Appointee

Rebekah Carroll
Watkins Glen Area Chamber of Commerce
100 North Franklin Street
Watkins Glen, NY 14891
607.535.4300; F 607.535.6243
Rebekah@watkinsglenchamber.com

TREASURER
Gene Pierce
Glenora Wine Cellars
5435 Route 14
Dundee, NY 14837
607.243.5511
gene@glenora.com
Term expires 2020
Yates County Appointee

Kevin Costello
Steuben County Conference & Visitors Bureau
1 West Market Street
Corning, NY 14830
607.936.6544
kcostello@corningfingerlakes.com

SECRETARY
Susan Baron
Los Gatos Bed and Breakfast
1491 New York 14A
Penn Yan, NY 14527
315.536.0686
info@losgatosbandb.co
Term expires 2019
Yates County Appointee

Kamala Keeley
Chemung County Chamber of Commerce
400 East Church Street
Elmira, NY 14901
607.734.5137; F 607.734.4490
kamala@chemungchamber.org

PAST CHAIR
Beth Duane
Corning Museum of Glass
One Museum Way
Corning, NY 14830
607.974.7047; F 607.974.8310
duaneem@cmog.org
Term expires 2018
Corning Enterprises Appointee

Rebecca Maffei
Tioga County Tourism
80 North Avenue
Owego, NY 13827
607.687.7440
rebecca@experiencetioga.com

PRESIDENT
Laury Poland
Finger Lakes Wine Country Tourism Marketing Association, Inc.
1 West Market Street, Suite 203
Corning, NY 14830
607.936.0703; C 717.307.0244
lpoland@fingerlakeswinecountry.com

Julie Delgrosso
The Christmas House
361 Maple Avenue; PO Box 548
Elmira, NY 14902-0548
607.734.9547; F 607.734.9555
info@christmas-house.com
Term expires 2019
Chemung County Appointee

Michael Doyle
Pleasant Valley Wine Company
8260 Pleasant Valley Road
Hammondsport, NY 14840
607.569.6133
mike@pleasantvalleywine.com
Term expires 2020
Corning Enterprises Appointee

Scott Freeman
Tioga Downs Casino & Resort
2384 W. River Road
PO Box 509
Nichols, NY 13812
607.699.3900
sfreeman@vernondowns.com
Term expires 2019
Tioga County Appointee

Edward Marden
Camp Bell Campground
8700 New York 415
Campbell, NY 14821
ed@campbellcampground.co
Term expires 2018
Steuben County Appointee

Rick Pirozzolo
Arnot Art Museum
235 Lake Street
Elmira, NY 14901
607.734.3697
rick@arnotartmuseum.org
Term expires 2020
Chemung County Appointee

Michael Printup
Watkins Glen International
2790 County Route 16 | P.O. Box 500
Watkins Glen, NY 14891
607.535.2486 ext. 202
mprintup@theglen.com
Term expires 2019
Schuyler County Appointee

Marc Rotman
Black Sheep Inn
8329 Pleasant Valley Road
Hammondsport, NY 14840
607.569.3767
marc@stayblacksheepinn.co
Term expires 2020
Steuben County Appointee

Chris Stamp
Lakewood Vineyards 
4024 Route 14 
Watkins Glen, NY 14891
607.535.9252 
rieslingking@yahoo.com
Term expires 2018
Schuyler County Appointee

LeeAnn Tinney
Tioga County Economic Development & Planning
56 Main Street
Owego, NY 13827
607.687.8254; F 607.687.1435
TinneyL@co.tioga.ny.us
Term expires 2018
Tioga County Appointee

EX OFFICIO
Cynthia Kimble

Finger Lakes Tourism Alliance
309 Lake Street
Penn Yan, NY 14527
315.536.7488
cindyk@fingerlakes.org